RTD Gold Line

The Gold Line is an 11.2-mile electric commuter rail corridor that will run from Denver Union Station to Wheat Ridge, passing through northwest Denver, Adams County and Arvada along the way. The line will have seven stations, located at 41st Avenue, Pecos, Federal, Sheridan, Olde Town Arvada, Arvada Ridge and Ward Road.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Source http://www.rtd-fastracks.com/media/maps/index.html
Maintainer RTD
Last Updated November 2, 2011, 19:23 (Etc/UTC)
Created July 14, 2010, 22:58 (Etc/UTC)
Agency RTD
Update Frequency Updated as needed