City and County of Denver: Surveyor Plan Review Regions

The surveyor boundaries generally refer to NE, NW, SE, and SW quadrants of the City with special areas as assigned to the surveyor with the most knowldege of that area, such as Stapleton, Gates, Lowry, and Belleview Station. Areas were last updated on 2015-01-09.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Author City and County of Denver - Public Works City Surveyor's Office
Maintainer City and County of Denver, Technology Services / Enterprise Data Management
Version 1.0.317
Last Updated January 11, 2018, 20:40 (Etc/UTC)
Created May 15, 2013, 01:04 (Etc/UTC)