City of Arvada: Police Sectors

The city is divided up into 4 police sectors (A-D). These sectors are used by the police department for resource allocation, patrol car deployment, crime statistics, and other administrative purposes.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Author City of Arvada
Maintainer City of Arvada
Last Updated September 19, 2019, 19:05 (Etc/UTC)
Created July 14, 2010, 22:35 (Etc/UTC)
Updated 9/19/2019
agency Arvada
level_of_government City
update_frequency Updated as needed