City of Arvada: City Council Districts

Locate your Council District. The City of Arvada is divided into four Council Districts. Residents of each district elect a council member who lives within the District and represents the concerns of that District. The Mayor and two other councilmembers are elected "at large" meaning that they represent residents of the entire City of Arvada rather than a specific area or District.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Author City of Arvada
Maintainer City of Arvada
Version Adopted 2019
Last Updated June 5, 2019, 20:50 (Etc/UTC)
Created June 10, 2010, 22:47 (Etc/UTC)
Agency City of Arvada
Last Updated: 6/5/2019
Update Frequency Updated as needed
agency Arvada
level_of_government City
update_frequency as needed